Focal points of the project Genetics AU-IBAR

COUNTRYNameTITLEEMAILTelephone
BeninDr Fataou Toure ZakariVeterinaire Inspecteurtourefat2002@yahoo.fr22990939388
Burkina FasoAnsanèkoun Désiré SOMEConseiller Techniqueadesiresome@vahoo.fr70 24 29 89
Cape VerdeJoao de Deus da FonsecaCoordinateur Nacional Elevage joao.fonseca@mdr.gov.cv 238 2648093
Cote d'IvoireDr AMATCHA YOBOUET Charlotte Vétérinaire-Inspecteurch.lepry@gmail.com(225) 05 05 21 61
GambiaDr. Adou Ceesay Animal Health & Production Officersunagie@yahoo.com(00220) 9956980
GhanaMargaret M.SumahNational Coordinator, AnGR megsumah@yahoo.com233-244-702462
GuineaMamadou Dian BALDE Chef de Division des Ressources Génétiques dian.balde@yahoo.fr Tél 00 224 657 54 53 79
Guinea BissauDr Bacar Djassi Vétérinaire et secretaire bacar_djassi@yahoo.com.br00245 661 77 44
LiberiaDr. Arthur  Bob KarnuahDirector for Livestock Researchakarnuah9@gmail.com231 880-432-446
MaliTiéfolo COULIBALY  Ingenieur Zootechnicientiefolocoul@gmail.comTel.: (+223) 66 02 86 00
Niger Abdoulaye NafériDirecteur Général de la Production abnaferi2000@yahoo.fr00227 90020788
NigeriaMr Taiwo Steve AdedejiAssistant Director(Livestock)staiwo9@gmail.com2348037158142
SenegalDr Mamadou Ousseynou SAKHODirecteur de l'Elevagemosakho@yahoo.fr(221) 77  561 65 10
Sierra LeoneSorie .M. KamaraDirector Livestocksoriesl@yahoo.com
TogoMadame ISSA TOURE KalssoumiChef de Division des Productions Animalesikalsoumi@yahoo.fr00228 9012 66 73